Posts

Showing posts with the label Delete Facebook Permanently

How to Delete Yourself from Facebook Permanently?

Image
If you want to give up on the world’s most popular social media network “Facebook,” then it is not a lot complicated to delete yourself from its service. Before deleting yourself from Facebook and before deleting all of the Facebook data such as posts, likes, and pictures, it is instrumental to download your personal information from Facebook first. Ever paid attention to your Facebook archive? It contains almost all of the important information related to your account including the photos, active sessions, IP addresses, facial recognition data, chat history, the ads clicked by you, etc.Facebook stores hordes of personal information about its users. How to download your Facebook archive? Head over to “Settings.” Now, press the option for downloading a copy of Facebook data. Click on “Start My Archive.” Delete your Account. Once you are finished with downloading your archive, you can now move forward with deleting your account. Always remember, once ...